Category: Christina Romeril

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Nutcracker Nightmare by Christina Romeril

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Nutcracker Nightmare by Christina Romeril

Posted October 26, 2023 / 14 Comments

A NUTCRACKER NIGHTMARE by Christina Romeril SERIES: Killer Chocolate Mysteries #2 GENRE: Cozy Mystery (Clean) PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane Books RELEASE DATE: October 17, 2023 PAGES: 302 Perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and Laura Childs, when twin sisters Hanna and Alex help out at the local high school reunion, volunteering takes a […]