Category: David Handler

Book Review: The Girl with Kaleidoscope Eyes by David Handler

Book Review: The Girl with Kaleidoscope Eyes by David Handler

Posted August 29, 2017 / 2 Comments

HARLAN COBEN calls it “One of my all-time favorite series! …David Handler is so good at writing one smart, funny page-turner after another that he makes it look easy.” Fans of JANET EVANOVICH and CARL HIAASEN, get ready. If you haven’t yet discovered wisecracking sleuth Stewart “Hoagy” Hoag and his faithful basset hound Lulu, you’re […]