Category: Elena Taylor

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): All We Buried by Elena Taylor

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): All We Buried by Elena Taylor

Posted April 15, 2020 / 6 Comments

ALL WE BURIED SERIES: Sheriff Bet Rivers #1 GENRE: Cozy Mystery PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane RELEASE DATE: April 7, 2020 PAGES: 304 For fans of Julia Keller and Sheena Kamal, All We Buried disturbs the long-sleeping secrets of a small Washington state mountain town. Deep in the woods surrounding the Cascade […]