Category: giveaway

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): The Warsaw Sisters by Amanda Barratt

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): The Warsaw Sisters by Amanda Barratt

Posted November 6, 2023 / 61 Comments

THE WARSAW SISTERS by Amanda Barratt GENRE: Historical Fiction (Christian) PUBLISHER: Revell RELEASE DATE: November 7, 2023 PAGES: 381 On a golden August morning in 1939, sisters Antonina and Helena Dąbrowska send their father off to defend Poland against the looming threat of German invasion. The next day, the first […]


Some Goodreads Giveaways and Weekly Update for November 5

Some Goodreads Giveaways and Weekly Update for November 5

Posted November 5, 2023 / 1 Comment

Happy Sunday! Here are the Goodreads giveaways ending the week of November 5 that I thought might be of interest to y’all 🙂 As always, clicking on the covers will take you to the giveaways and neither myself nor my blog are in any way affiliated with Goodreads or its […]


Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Parfait Crime by Maya Corrigan

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Parfait Crime by Maya Corrigan

Posted November 4, 2023 / 8 Comments

A PARFAIT CRIME by Maya Corrigan SERIES: A Five-Ingredient Mystery #9 GENRE: Cozy Mystery (Clean) PUBLISHER: Kensington Cozies RELEASE DATE: October 24, 2023 PAGES: 253 A granddaughter-grandfather sleuthing duo take on a perplexing new case in the latest culinary cozy mystery, sure to appeal to fans of Diane Mott, Joanne […]


Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Cathy McDavid & Mountain Storm Survival

Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Cathy McDavid & Mountain Storm Survival

Posted November 3, 2023 / 12 Comments

Welcome to the Blog + Review Tour for Mountain Storm Survival by Cathy McDavid, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! I’m delighted to have Cathy on the blog today to talk about her book and share a favorite camping recipe! MOUNTAIN STORM SURVIVAL by Cathy McDavid GENRE: Romantic Suspense (Christian) PUBLISHER: […]


Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Chris Fabry & Saving Grayson

Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Chris Fabry & Saving Grayson

Posted November 2, 2023 / 20 Comments

Please join me in welcoming Chris Fabry to the blog today to chat about his new southern fiction novel, Saving Grayson! If you aren’t already acquainted with Chris’s books or his radio show, you are really missing out! Chris Fabry is an award-winning author and radio personality who hosts the […]


Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Kari Trumbo & Deadly Yellowstone Secrets

Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Kari Trumbo & Deadly Yellowstone Secrets

Posted November 1, 2023 / 16 Comments

Welcome to the Blog Tour for Deadly Yellowstone Secrets by Kari Trumbo, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! I’m delighted to have Kari on the blog today to chat about her new book! DEADLY YELLOWSTONE SECRETS by Kari Trumbo GENRE: Romantic Suspense (Christian) PUBLISHER: Love Inspired Suspense RELEASE DATE: October 24, […]


Some Goodreads Giveaways and Weekly Update for October 29

Some Goodreads Giveaways and Weekly Update for October 29

Posted October 29, 2023 / 1 Comment

Happy Sunday! Here are the Goodreads giveaways ending the week of October 29 that I thought might be of interest to y’all 🙂 As always, clicking on the covers will take you to the giveaways and neither myself nor my blog are in any way affiliated with Goodreads or its […]


The Christy Award 2023 Finalists (and a Giveaway!)

The Christy Award 2023 Finalists (and a Giveaway!)

Posted October 27, 2023 / 8 Comments

Welcome to the Blog Blitz for The Christy Award Finalists 2023 organized by ECPA and hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! We extend our sincere and enthusiastic congratulations to The Christy Award 2023 Finalists & Winners (announced on November 16th)! YOU ARE INVITED The Christy Award Gala 2023 Via webcast November […]



Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Nutcracker Nightmare by Christina Romeril

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Nutcracker Nightmare by Christina Romeril

Posted October 26, 2023 / 14 Comments

A NUTCRACKER NIGHTMARE by Christina Romeril SERIES: Killer Chocolate Mysteries #2 GENRE: Cozy Mystery (Clean) PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane Books RELEASE DATE: October 17, 2023 PAGES: 302 Perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and Laura Childs, when twin sisters Hanna and Alex help out at the local high school reunion, volunteering takes a […]



Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Victoria Tait & Holly, Baubles and Murder

Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Victoria Tait & Holly, Baubles and Murder

Posted October 24, 2023 / 2 Comments

Please join me in welcoming author Victoria Tait back to the blog to talk about Christmas decorations and her new British cozy mystery Holly, Baubles and Murder! HOLLY, BAUBLES AND MURDER by Victoria Tai SERIES: A Dotty Sayers Antique Mystery #8 GENRE: British Cozy Mystery (Clean) PUBLISHER: Kanga Press RELEASE […]


Some Goodreads Giveaways and Weekly Update for October 22

Some Goodreads Giveaways and Weekly Update for October 22

Posted October 22, 2023 / 3 Comments

Happy Sunday! Here are the Goodreads giveaways ending the week of October 22 that I thought might be of interest to y’all 🙂 As always, clicking on the covers will take you to the giveaways and neither myself nor my blog are in any way affiliated with Goodreads or its […]


Book Spotlight (and a Giveaway!): Running to You by Robin Patchen

Book Spotlight (and a Giveaway!): Running to You by Robin Patchen

Posted October 20, 2023 / 17 Comments

Welcome to the Takeover + Review Blitz for Running to You by Robin Patchen hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! Keep reading for an excerpt! RUNNING TO YOU by Robin Patchen SERIES: The Wright Heroes of Maine #1 GENRE: Romantic Suspense (Christian) PUBLISHER: JDO Publishing RELEASE DATE: October 17, 2023 PAGES: […]


Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Mama Dated Santa by Amy R. Anguish

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Mama Dated Santa by Amy R. Anguish

Posted October 19, 2023 / 42 Comments

MAMA DATED SANTA by Amy R. Anguish GENRE: Contemporary/Christmas Romance (Christian) PUBLISHER: Scrivenings Press RELEASE DATE: October 17, 2023 PAGES: 289 Trudy McNamara doesn’t do Christmas anymore. But she will do anything for her nephew Mark, even take him to visit Santa. After Dad died and the holiday bucket lists […]


Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): C.C. Warrens & Crossroads

Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): C.C. Warrens & Crossroads

Posted October 19, 2023 / 16 Comments

Welcome to the Blog Tour for Crossroads by C.C. Warrens, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! I’m delighted to have C.C. on the blog today to chat about her new book! CROSSROADS by C.C. Warrens SERIES: A Holly Novel #5 GENRE: Suspense (Christian) RELEASE DATE: October 27, 2023 PAGES: 433 Run […]


Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Ronie Kendig & Havoc

Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Ronie Kendig & Havoc

Posted October 19, 2023 / 10 Comments

Welcome to the Blog Tour for Havoc by Ronie Kendig, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! I’m delighted to have Ronie on the blog today to share her fave scenes from her new book! HAVOC by Ronie Kendig SERIES: A Breed Apart: Legacy #1 GENRE: Paramilitary Romantic Thriller (Christian) PUBLISHER: Sunrise […]



Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Shadows at Dusk by Elizabeth Goddard

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Shadows at Dusk by Elizabeth Goddard

Posted October 17, 2023 / 30 Comments

SHADOWS AT DUSK by Elizabeth Goddard SERIES: Missing in Alaska #2 GENRE: Romantic Suspense (Christian) PUBLISHER: Revell RELEASE DATE: October 17, 2023 PAGES: 347 Montana Detective Trevor West is desperate to learn what happened to his sister, who went missing in Alaska over a year ago, leaving nothing but a […]


Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Marshaling Her Heart by Mary Connealy

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Marshaling Her Heart by Mary Connealy

Posted October 16, 2023 / 31 Comments

MARSHALING HER HEART by Mary Connealy SERIES: Wyoming Sunrise #3 GENRE: Historical/Western Romance (Christian) PUBLISHER: Bethany House RELEASE DATE: October 17, 2023 PAGES: 294 Will their lives and romance survive the trouble coming their way? Becky Pruitt has always prided herself on knowing everything that’s happening on her successful ranch, […]