Category: giveaway

Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Teresa Tysinger & Suddenly Forever

Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Teresa Tysinger & Suddenly Forever

Posted October 9, 2020 / 11 Comments

Please join me in welcoming a sweet author friend to the blog today! I always love chatting with Teresa Tysinger, and I’m super excited about her new book, Suddenly Forever! Teresa Tysinger is an author of Southern Contemporary Romance inspired by grace. She writes on the fringes of being a […]


Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Robin Patchen & Dangerous Deceptions

Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Robin Patchen & Dangerous Deceptions

Posted October 8, 2020 / 26 Comments

I’m always delighted to host Robin Patchen on the blog & today she’s here to chat about her new novel Glimmer in the Darkness, part of the 9-author romantic suspense boxset Dangerous Deceptions (only $0.99!!) DANGEROUS DECEPTIONS GENRE: Inspirational Romantic Suspense box set PUBLISHER: Pacific Lights Publishing RELEASE DATE: October […]




Book Review (and a Giveaway!): On Borrowed Crime by Kate Young

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): On Borrowed Crime by Kate Young

Posted October 5, 2020 / 20 Comments

ON BORROWED CRIME SERIES: A Jane Doe Book Club Mystery #1 GENRE: Cozy Mystery PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane Books RELEASE DATE: October 6, 2020 PAGES: 311 A shoe-in read for fans of Ellery Adams and Kate Carlisle, On Borrowed Crime is the first in Kate Young’s new Georgia-set, sweet tea filled, […]


Some Goodreads Giveaways & Weekly Update for October 4

Some Goodreads Giveaways & Weekly Update for October 4

Posted October 4, 2020 / 0 Comments

Happy Sunday! Can you believe it’s Here are the Goodreads giveaways ending the week of October 4 that I thought might be of interest to y’all. Best of luck to each of you! As always, clicking on the covers will take you to the giveaways and neither myself nor my […]


Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Cynthia Herron & His Love Revealed

Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Cynthia Herron & His Love Revealed

Posted October 3, 2020 / 19 Comments

Welcome to the Blog Tour & Giveaway for His Love Revealed by Cynthia Herron, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! I’m ‘flying-tackle-hug’ level excited to welcome Cynthia to the blog today to chat about her new book! Title: His Love Revealed by Cynthia Herron Series: Welcome to Ruby #2 Publisher: Mountain […]


Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Cake Popped Off by Kim Davis

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Cake Popped Off by Kim Davis

Posted October 3, 2020 / 33 Comments

CAKE POPPED OFF SERIES: Cupcake Catering Mystery #2 GENRE: Cozy Mystery PUBLISHER: Cinnamon & Sugar Press RELEASE DATE: September 22, 2020 PAGES: 295 Cupcake caterer Emory Martinez is hosting a Halloween bash alongside her octogenarian employer, Tillie. With guests dressed in elaborate costumes, the band is rocking, the cocktails are […]


Book Spotlight (and a Giveaway!): Palmer Girl by Dawn Klinge

Book Spotlight (and a Giveaway!): Palmer Girl by Dawn Klinge

Posted October 2, 2020 / 18 Comments

Welcome to the Blog Blitz & Giveaway for Palmer Girl by Dawn Klinge, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! Title: Palmer Girl Series: The Historic Hotels Collection #2 Author: Dawn Klinge Release Date: September 29, 2020 Genre: Historical Romance When insurance tycoon, Cornelius Nordeman, is recruited to work for the Exposition […]


First Line Friday (and a Giveaway!): A Ranger for the Twins

First Line Friday (and a Giveaway!): A Ranger for the Twins

Posted October 2, 2020 / 15 Comments

Happy Friday! And welcome to First Line Friday, hosted by Hoarding Books!!! Since it’s Friday, it’s time to grab the book nearest to you and leave a comment with the first line. Today, I’m featuring the first line of A Ranger for the Twins by Tanya Agler, currently on tour […]



Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Douglas Cornelius & Freedom’s Call

Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Douglas Cornelius & Freedom’s Call

Posted October 1, 2020 / 8 Comments

Welcome to the Blog Tour & Giveaway for Freedom’s Call by Douglas Cornelius, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! Please join me in welcoming Douglas to the blog today to share some behind-the-scenes info about himself & his new book! Title: Freedom’s Call Author: Douglas Cornelius Publisher: Crosslink Publishing Release Date: […]


Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Mistletoe, Moussaka, and Murder by Tina Kashian

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Mistletoe, Moussaka, and Murder by Tina Kashian

Posted October 1, 2020 / 16 Comments

MISTLETOE, MOUSSAKA, AND MURDER SERIES: Kebab Kitchen Mystery #5 GENRE: Cozy Mystery PUBLISHER: Kensington RELEASE DATE: September 29, 2020 PAGES: 336 Not even her impending nuptials can keep Lucy Berberian, manager of her family-owned Kebab Kitchen, from the Jersey Shore’s annual Polar Bear Plunge. But her dive into the icy […]


Some Goodreads Giveaways & Weekly Update for September 27

Some Goodreads Giveaways & Weekly Update for September 27

Posted September 27, 2020 / 0 Comments

Happy Sunday! Can you believe it’s Here are the Goodreads giveaways ending the week of September 27 that I thought might be of interest to y’all. Best of luck to each of you! 🙂 As always, clicking on the covers will take you to the giveaways and neither myself nor […]


Book Spotlight (and a Giveaway!): The Negativity Remedy by Nicole J. Phillips

Book Spotlight (and a Giveaway!): The Negativity Remedy by Nicole J. Phillips

Posted September 27, 2020 / 3 Comments

Welcome to the Takeover Tour for The Negativity Remedy by Nicole J. Phillips, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! Title: The Negativity Remedy Author: Nicole J. Phillips Publisher: Baker Books Release Date: September 1, 2020 Genre: Christian Self-Help/Relationships We’re all pretty nice people, right? It’s all those other people who are […]


The Art of Writing & The Christy Award Webinar Series Giveaway!

The Art of Writing & The Christy Award Webinar Series Giveaway!

Posted September 26, 2020 / 1 Comment

Welcome to the Social Blitz & Giveaway for The Art of Writing & The Christy Award Webinar Series 2020, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! ABOUT THE EVENT The Art of Writing and The Christy Award Webinar Series for writers, storytellers, and publishing curators will be live-streamed every Thursday, October 8 […]


Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Joan C. Benson & His Gift

Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Joan C. Benson & His Gift

Posted September 26, 2020 / 16 Comments

Welcome to the Blog Tour & Giveaway for His Gift by Joan Benson, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! I’m honored to have Joan on the blog today, chatting about His Gift! Title: His Gift by Joan C. Benson Publisher: Elk Lake Publishing Release Date: July 26, 2020 Genre: Christian Historical […]


First Line Friday (and a Giveaway!): Until I Met You

First Line Friday (and a Giveaway!): Until I Met You

Posted September 25, 2020 / 13 Comments

Happy Friday! And welcome to First Line Friday, hosted by Hoarding Books!!! Since it’s Friday, it’s time to grab the book nearest to you and leave a comment with the first line. Today, I’m featuring the first line of Until I Met You by Tari Faris, currently on tour with […]



Book Review (and a Giveaway!): The Funeral Murder by Nancy Lynn Jarvis

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): The Funeral Murder by Nancy Lynn Jarvis

Posted September 24, 2020 / 7 Comments

THE FUNERAL MURDER SERIES: PIP Inc. #2 GENRE: Cozy Mystery PUBLISHER: Good Read Mysteries RELEASE DATE: September 12, 2020 PAGES: 248 In The Glass House, the first book in the PIP Inc. Mysteries series, Pat Pirard, recently downsized Santa Cruz Law Librarian, needed to find a new job in a […]