Category: Holly Quinn


Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Crafter Knits a Clue by Holly Quinn

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Crafter Knits a Clue by Holly Quinn

Posted October 10, 2018 / 30 Comments

SERIES: A Handcrafted Mystery #1 GENRE: Cozy Mystery PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane Books RELEASE DATE: October 9, 2018 PAGES: 330 For fans of Betty Hechtman and Maggie Sefton, the latest craft frenzy is Holly Quinn’s Handcrafted series debut. Sammy Kane just moved back to her hometown to run a craft store. […]