Category: Karol Hernández

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): I Am La Chiva! by Karol Hernández

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): I Am La Chiva! by Karol Hernández

Posted July 9, 2024 / 15 Comments

I AM LA CHIVA! by Karol Hernández ILLUSTRATOR: Lorena Alvarez Gómez GENRE: Children’s Multicultural Picture Book PUBLISHER: Dial Books RELEASE DATE: July 9, 2024 PAGES: 40 For fans of The Little Blue Truck, Red Truck and The Little Engine That Could, a rhyming ode to a colorful South American bus […]