Category: Kate Young

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): On Borrowed Crime by Kate Young

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): On Borrowed Crime by Kate Young

Posted October 5, 2020 / 20 Comments

ON BORROWED CRIME SERIES: A Jane Doe Book Club Mystery #1 GENRE: Cozy Mystery PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane Books RELEASE DATE: October 6, 2020 PAGES: 311 A shoe-in read for fans of Ellery Adams and Kate Carlisle, On Borrowed Crime is the first in Kate Young’s new Georgia-set, sweet tea filled, […]