Category: Maggie Blackburn

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Little Bookshop of Murder by Maggie Blackburn

Posted September 13, 2020 / 8 Comments

LITTLE BOOKSHOP OF MURDER SERIES: A Beach Reads Mystery #1 GENRE: Cozy Mystery PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane Books RELEASE DATE: September 8, 2020 PAGES: 332 A Shakespearean scholar inherits a beachside bookshop–and a murder mystery–in this delightful new cozy series for fans of Kate Carlisle and Ellery Adams. Summer Merriweather’s career […]