Category: Tara Lush

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Bean to Die For by Tara Lush

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Bean to Die For by Tara Lush

Posted January 13, 2024 / 13 Comments

A BEAN TO DIE FOR by Tara Lush SERIES: A Coffee Lover’s Mystery #4 GENRE: Cozy Mystery (Clean) PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane RELEASE DATE: January 9, 2024 PAGES: 280 Perfect for fans of Cleo Coyle and Lucy Burdette, reporter-turned-barista Lana Lewis is back on the case when a body is dug […]


Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Live and Let Grind by Tara Lush

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Live and Let Grind by Tara Lush

Posted October 15, 2022 / 25 Comments

LIVE AND LET GRIND by Tara Lush SERIES: A Coffee Lover’s Mystery #3 GENRE: Cozy Mystery PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane RELEASE DATE: October 11, 2022 PAGES: 314 Devil’s Beach is percolating with a hot murder case, and reporter-turned-barista Lana Lewis could be the next to get beaned in Tara Lush’s third […]


Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Cold Brew Corpse by Tara Lush

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Cold Brew Corpse by Tara Lush

Posted January 15, 2022 / 19 Comments

COLD BREW CORPSE by Tara Lush SERIES: A Coffee Lover’s Mystery #2 GENRE: Cozy Mystery PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane Books RELEASE DATE: December 7, 2021 PAGES: 315 Espresso bar owner Lana Lewis returns in Tara Lush’s second Coffee Lover’s mystery, a stimulating read that fans of Cleo Coyle and Laura Childs […]