Tag: facebook party

Join us for Becky Wade’s ‘True to You’ Author Chat Party!!

Join us for Becky Wade’s ‘True to You’ Author Chat Party!!

Posted April 21, 2017 / 4 Comments

Raise your hand if you’re ready for Becky Wade’s new series! Celebrate the release of book one, True to You, with Becky and other readers on Facebook on May 4th during a fun author chat party at 8:00 PM EDT (that’s 7:00 Central, 6:00 Mountain, & 5:00 Pacific)! Becky will […]


Join Barbara Cameron for the ‘Seasons in Paradise’ Facebook Party

Join Barbara Cameron for the ‘Seasons in Paradise’ Facebook Party

Posted August 2, 2016 / 0 Comments

Sam Stoltzfus left the Amish community and followed his older brother into the Englisch world, walking away from a chance for love. Is there more to Sam’s leaving the Amish community than what he says? Find out in Barbara Cameron’s new book, Seasons in Paradise. Join Barbara and other readers on Facebook on August 16th […]


Join Becky Wade for a Facebook Party on May 5th!

Join Becky Wade for a Facebook Party on May 5th!

Posted April 22, 2016 / 0 Comments

A female bodyguard plus her star NFL client plus danger equals a great recipe for romance! Her One and Only, book four in Becky Wade’s Porter Family novels, releases May 3. To celebrate, Becky is hosting an author chat party on her Facebook page on May 5 at 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT. […]