Tag: Montana

Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Carmen Peone & Renewed Hope

Guest Post (and a Giveaway!): Carmen Peone & Renewed Hope

Posted February 7, 2024 / 30 Comments

Welcome to the Blog Tour for Renewed Hope by Carmen Peone, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! I’m delighted to have Carmen on the blog tour to give us a tour of the setting! RENEWED HOPE by Carmen Peone SERIES: Seven Tine Ranch Romance #3 GENRE: Contemporary Western Romance (Christian) PUBLISHER: […]


Book Spotlight (and a Giveaway!): Deadly Mountain Escape by Mary Alford

Book Spotlight (and a Giveaway!): Deadly Mountain Escape by Mary Alford

Posted February 1, 2024 / 16 Comments

Welcome to the Blog Tour for Deadly Mountain Escape by Mary Alford, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! Keep reading for an excerpt! DEADLY MOUNTAIN ESCAPE by Mary Alford GENRE: Romantic Suspense (Christian) PUBLISHER: Love Inspired Suspense RELEASE DATE: January 23, 2024 PAGES: 224 Can this officer stop a trafficking ring? […]


Book Review: Marry Christmas by Weaver, Tysinger, Swanson & Havig

Book Review: Marry Christmas by Weaver, Tysinger, Swanson & Havig

Posted November 13, 2023 / 5 Comments

MARRY CHRISTMAS by Jaycee Weaver, Teresa Tysinger, Cathe Swanson & Chautona Havig SERIES: Christmas Lights Collection 2023 GENRE: Contemporary/Christmas Romance (Christian) PUBLISHER: Havilah Press Publications RELEASE DATE: October 24, 2023 PAGES: 515 ‘Tis the season to be married! Join the Christmas Lights Collection authors as the merriment of Christmas and […]


Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Nutcracker Nightmare by Christina Romeril

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): A Nutcracker Nightmare by Christina Romeril

Posted October 26, 2023 / 14 Comments

A NUTCRACKER NIGHTMARE by Christina Romeril SERIES: Killer Chocolate Mysteries #2 GENRE: Cozy Mystery (Clean) PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane Books RELEASE DATE: October 17, 2023 PAGES: 302 Perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and Laura Childs, when twin sisters Hanna and Alex help out at the local high school reunion, volunteering takes a […]



Book Review: Christmas Bells and Wedding Vows by Hedlund, Williams & Beller

Book Review: Christmas Bells and Wedding Vows by Hedlund, Williams & Beller

Posted September 26, 2023 / 4 Comments

CHRISTMAS BELLS AND WEDDING VOWS by Jody Hedlund, Lacy Williams, and Misty M. Beller SERIES: Colorado Cowgirls, Brothers of Sapphire Ranch GENRE: Historical Romance Collection (Christian) PUBLISHER: Misty M. Beller Books RELEASE DATE: September 23, 2023 PAGES: 340 From bestselling and award winning authors, experience Christmas on the rugged western […]


First Line Friday (week 360): Under the Blue Skies

First Line Friday (week 360): Under the Blue Skies

Posted September 21, 2023 / 13 Comments

Happy Friday & welcome to the First Line Friday link-up! It’s time to grab the book nearest to you and leave a comment with the first line. Today I’m featuring the first line of Under the Blue Skies by Elly Gilbert, with Tricia  Goyer! I’ve heard such GREAT things about […]


Book Review: Healing the Mountain Man’s Heart by Misty M. Beller

Book Review: Healing the Mountain Man’s Heart by Misty M. Beller

Posted August 24, 2023 / 5 Comments

HEALING THE MOUNTAIN MAN’S HEART by Misty M. Beller SERIES: Brothers of Sapphire Ranch #1 GENRE: Historical/Western Romance (Christian) PUBLISHER: Misty M. Beller Books, Inc. RELEASE DATE: August 15, 2023 PAGES: 290 In the wild mountains of the Montana Territory, the Coulter ranch is a place of family, loyalty…and a […]