Tag: science fiction


Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Eric Landfried & Solitary Man

Author Interview (and a Giveaway!): Eric Landfried & Solitary Man

Posted March 13, 2019 / 7 Comments

Please join me today in welcoming Eric Landfried to the blog to chat about his new book Solitary Man (Ambassador International, March 15) Eric Landfried was thirteen years old when he realized he was a writer. Once he had this realization, he grabbed a spiral notebook and began filling it […]



Book Review (and a Giveaway!): The Evaporation of Sofi Snow by Mary Weber

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): The Evaporation of Sofi Snow by Mary Weber

Posted May 15, 2017 / 25 Comments

Welcome to the: Thomas Nelson’s Young Adult Summer of 2017 Feature with For fans of Ender’s Game and Blade Runner comes a story of video gaming, blood, and power. Ever since the Delonese ice-planet arrived eleven years ago, Sofi’s dreams have been vivid. Alien. In a system where Earth’s corporations rule […]